Your search results

Our Agents

Our company’s best and most valuable asset is our real estate agents. Our agents work with our clients helping them navigate the complex nature of the property market. We strive to select competent and knowledgable associates that can serve you to fulfill your most challenging needs in real estate. Our associates will walk the extra mile to achieve their duties and responsibilities with our clients and other associates.

Jocelyn Almonte

lic. real estate sales associate
(754)-244-0141
jalmonte@eastcoastgroup.com

Jose Manuel Urdaneta

lic. real estate sales associate
(786) 663-6548
jurdaneta@eastcoastgroup.com

Nitza Ramos

lic. real estate sales associate
(954) 856-3156
nramos@eastcoastgroup.com

Rafael G. Fernandez

lic. real estate sales associate
(305) 333-8421
rfernandez@eastcoastgroup.com
Rafa Fernández G

Andreina Faleni

lic. real estate sales associate
(754) 246-1874
afaleni@eastcoastgroup.com

Mildred Altuve

lic. real estate sales associate-realtor®
(954) 347-7446
(954) 347-7446
maltuve@eastcoastgroup.com

Henrique Lopez

lic. real estate broker-founder
(954) 347-7445
(954) 347-7445
hlopez@eastcoastgroup.com
henlopez

Diana Cristina Jaramillo

lic. real estate sales associate
(954) 618-7453
(954) 618-7453
cjaramillo@eastcoastgroup.com
crissjaramillo

William Wolf

lic. real estate sales associate
(954) 802-2243
gwolf@usafloridahomes.net
grwolf70

Maria Eugenia Rios

lic. real estate sales associate
(954) 802-2243
mrios@eastcoastgroup.com